If you or someone you know needs help, please call our
24-hour Domestic Violence Hotline 619.234.3164
Donate Now

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors dedicate their time, expertise, and resources to support the ongoing advancement of YWCA of San Diego County. Their invaluable leadership and commitment is paramount to the continued success of our mission and programs.


Alison Fleury, President
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Sharp HealthCare

Marla B. Marshall, Vice President
Special Assistant to the Sheriff
San Diego County Sheriff’s Department

Hiral Shah, Treasurer & Secretary
Managing Director
Deloitte LLP

Sabrina Martucci Johnson, Immediate Past President
Chief Executive Officer & Founder
DARÉ Bioscience


Carol A. Harter, MD
Retired Physician
Kaiser Permanente

Barbara Noerenberg
Vice President, Qualcomm, Inc.
Corporate Research & Development Division

Elizabeth Rice Maget
Owner & President
Executive Épaule

Diane Wallace
Deloitte LLP

Board of Directors with CEO Heather Finlay

Left to right: Alison Fleury, Marla Marshall, Diane Wallace, Singer/Humanitarian Angélique Kidjo, Sabrina Martucci Johnson, Carol Harter, Elizabeth Rice Maget, CEO Heather Finlay